.



The Laboratories SO.F.I.A

SO.F.I.A COSMETIQUES Laboratories (French Society for Applied Engineering Industry) were created in 1989 in Mougins, by Dr. Alexander DINGAS (D.Sc) and a team of engineer, aiming to make a breakthrough in the field of dermo-cosmetics and white cosmetic by exploiting the assets of the extraordinary biodiversity of this region. 
              
Specialized in the creation, development, contract manufacturing and filling, SO.FIA COSMETIQUES Laboratories produce on demand gels, creams, milks, lotions and all products for cosmetic or health care for the face and the body, hair care products and sun care. SO.FIA COSMETIQUES Laboratories offers the creation of products from bulk to full-service through the semi-finished products. Known for its quality realization, SO.FIA COSMETIQUES Laboratories are one of the major players in the outsourcing in cosmetology in the South of France.
               
The passion of profession, professional ethics and dynamism drive men and women of SO.FIA COSMETIQUES, has enabled the company to double its business volume in four years. With turnover increasing steadily, SO.FIA COSMETIQUES generates more than 60% of it with foreign customers. The major part of Senior Engineers, Scientists and technicians in key areas of research, manufacturing and quality, enables the company to offer its customers a commercial reactivity and experience informed by analysis, advice , research and development but also in industrial production and range management, in a spirit of global service.
 
img4



History




labo077iiqp_resize5f7n8P6qQgL1U
Quality control laboratory guarantees the good running and compliance with specifications, quality laboratory position at different levels :

• Control of raw materials received depending on suppliers specification, and packaging.

• Control of finished products and semi-finished depending on the specific R & D laboratory


Controls are both from an organoleptic point of view essential in cosmetics and from the point of view of physical and chemical specifications.

These systematic checks up help to ensure traceability and strict control from the receipt of raw materials to the shipping of finished products.

One of the values of the company is to offer the highest quality, SO.FIA COSMETIQUES is certified ISO 9001 version 2009 and produced according to the norm NF EN ISO 22716 (GMP: Good Manufacturing Practices).

Certifications

                                     

Engagements

                        



Capacity / Year

500
Tons Emulsion
7
Millions SKUS
600
Tons Toiletries

Global Production vacuum

Pilote 12 kg
Cuve: 150 kg
Cuve: 300 kg
Cuve: 600 kg
Cuve: 1 ton
Cuve: 1,5 tons

Packing

Filling: Plastic tube
& Alu, bottle, jar.
Labelling
Getting holster
Cellophane
Automatic line
Semiautomatic Line

International

60
Employees
42
Country


 


  KNOW-HOW
IN EXPORT

 
Added-Value
EXPERTISE
map

News

 
The first innovative suncare from SPF 30 to SPF 50+ 
Endocrine disruptors free / Very high optical efficiency / Low toxicity 
OCEAN FRIENDLY tested

Certifications

      

Commitments

.
 



 

Les Laboratoires SO.F.I.A

Les Laboratoires SO.F.I.A COSMETIQUES (Société Française d’Ingénierie Appliquée aux Cosmétiques) ont été créés en 1989, à Mougins, par le Docteur Alexandre DINGAS (D.Sc), avec pour objectif d’apporter une avancée technologique dans les domaines de la dermo-cosmétologie et de la cosmétique blanche en exploitant les vertus de l’extraordinaire biodiversité de cette région. 
               
Spécialisés dans l’élaboration, le développement, la fabrication à façon et le conditionnement, les Laboratoires SO.F.I.A COSMETIQUES produisent à la demande gels, crèmes, laits, lotions et tous produits dermo-cosmétiques de soin ou d’hygiène pour le visage et le corps, des produits capillaires ainsi que des solaires. Ils proposent la réalisation de produits allant du bulk (vrac) au full-service en passant par les produits semi-finis. Connus pour leur qualité de réalisation, les Laboratoires SO.F.I.A COSMETIQUES comptent parmi les principaux acteurs de la sous-traitance en cosmétologie dans le Sud de la France.
               
La passion du métier, l’éthique professionnelle et le dynamisme qui animent les hommes et les femmes de SO.F.I.A COSMETIQUES, ont permis à la société de doubler son volume d’activité en quatre ans. Avec un chiffre d’affaires en constante augmentation, SO.F.I.A COSMETIQUES réalise plus de 60 % de celui-ci pour des clients étrangers. La part majoritaire de Cadres Ingénieurs, Scientifiques et Techniciens supérieurs dans les secteurs clés de la recherche, de la fabrication et de la qualité, permet à l’entreprise de proposer à ses clients une réactivité commerciale ainsi qu’une expérience avisée en analyse, conseil, recherche et développement mais également en réalisation industrielle et management de gamme, dans un esprit de service global.
 
img4
 



 

Historique




 

Laboratoire Qualité

labo077iiqp_resize5f7n8P6qQgL1U
Garant de la bonne marche et du respect des spécifications, le laboratoire de contrôle qualité se place à différents niveaux : 
  • Contrôle des matières premières à reception selon les spécifications fournisseurs, ainsi que les articles de conditionnement
  • Contrôle des produits finis et semis-finis selon les spécificités du laboratoire R&D
Les contrôles se font aussi bien du point de vu organoleptique, essentiel en cosmétique, que du point de vu des spécifications physico-chimiques.

Ces contrôles systématiques permettent d'assurer la traçabilité et un contrôle rigoureux de la réception des matières premières à l'expédition des produits finis.

L'une des valeurs de la société étant d'offrir une qualité optimale, SO.F.I.A COSMETIQUES est certifiée ISO 9001 version 2009 et produit selon la norme NF EN ISO 22716 (B.P.F: Bonnes Pratiques de Fabrication).

Certifications

                   

 

Engagements

                    


 

Capacité / An

500
Tonnes en émulsion
7
Millions d'unités
600
Tonnes en ligne parfumée

Production planétaire sous vide

Pilote 12 kg
Cuve: 150 kg
Cuve: 300 kg
Cuve: 600 kg
Cuve: 1 tonne
Cuve: 1,5 tonnes

Conditionnement

Remplissage: Tube plastique
& alu, flacon, pot.
Etiquetage
Mise en étui
Cellophane
Ligne automatique
Ligne semi-automatique

International

60
Collaborateurs
42
Pays



Savoir-Faire
à l‘EXPORTATION


Valeur - Ajoutée
EXPERTISE
map

Actualités

 
La première innovation solaire de SPF 30 à SPF 50+ 
Sans perturbateurs endocriniens / Très haut rendement optique / Faible toxicité
OCEAN FRIENDLY testé

Certifications

      

Engagements